Guarantee Policy

Guarantee Policy

Select services include a 30-Day Money back guarantee. If you are dissatisfied with your service for any reason, you will receive a full refund if you cancel your account within 30 days of the activation of your account. This policy applies only to new customers only.

If your order included a free domain on annual plans and you request a refund, your refund will deduct the cost of the domain of $12.95 from the total refund. No exceptions will be made.

Money Back Policy Applies To The Following Services

  • shared hosting
  • reseller hosting
  • vps hosting

Our policy does not apply to any of the below

  • domain registration, renewals & transfers
  • dedicated servers
  • seo hosting (reseller and vps)
  • ssl certificates
  • ID protect, Site Lock, TrustE Seal
  • any other services provided

Any request for cancellation must be received via the Customer Portal and you will receive a confirmation upon the cancellation of your account. Cancellations over the telephone and informal email are not accepted.

Accounts cancelled/terminated by LogicWeb for violating our Terms or AUP do not qualify for the 30-Day money back guarantee. For example, if your account is cancelled due to spamming or IRC use, you will not be given any refund.

If you have previously cancelled an account and received a refund under this guarantee you cannot re-order and still be covered by the guarantee. All subsequent orders are final and no refunds will be given. If you cancel your account a refund will be processed within 3-5 business days of your cancellation.

If a dispute is raised with your credit card company or PayPal then no refunds will be issued until the dispute is settled. Raising a dispute or requesting a chargeback will only slow down the process of receiving a refund and we ask you contact us to obtain the facts regarding your refund before taking such action. We will impose a $50 chargeback fee if you do a charge back or without telling us.

When you cancel your account your hosting package and backups will be immediately removed from our servers and your account in the billing center will be disabled, this is for legal and security reasons. If you need to contact us regarding the cancellation of your account after this time please open a support ticket. No other method of cancellation is accepted